Meet our team

As a client of Josolyne LLP, you will be given a designated client service team that will be there to assist you with all of your financial and business advisory needs. All of our staff are pictured below to help you see who you are dealing with.


Matthew Pace


Read more about Matthew

Chloe Harrison


Read more about Chloe

James Bostock


Read more about James

Accounts & Audit

Sam Cowley

Client Service Manager

Scott Lomas

Client Service Manager

James Farghaly

Hannah Gooding

Sarah Nixon

Rhys Hancock

Murray Tupman

Tia Mountford

Medical department

Sandra Brunt


Chris Taylor

Shakeel Jeffers

Harrison Rolph

Small business department

Leontia Lawson

Client Service Manager

Emma Poole

Maddie Whitelaw

Bookkeeping department

Caroline Booth

Tax & estates department

Angela Harwood

Callum Love

Payroll department

Kevin Booth

Jane Lovatt

Admin department

Denise Groombridge

Practice Manager

Mandy Williams

Clair Gratton

See how we can help

Take a look at our extensive range of services to see what we can do for you.